Testimoniales de Clientes

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Our experience at Scott Robinson Honda was one for the books! We are so grateful for the attention and patience we received while buying our new car! I felt that the whole team, salesmen and managers included, took the time to hear our concerns, work out the numbers and maintain the integrity of the dealer-customer relationship. Thank you to Ihab Ghobrial who kindly answered all of questions and initially showed us the car for a test drive. Huge shout out and big thanks to Sean Monroe for his amazing services and TLC! We feel very taken care of and we’...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

The experience was worth visiting for, staff were very accomodating & the place is clean & comfortable to visit with.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Scott Monroe was super helpful in getting us the car we wanted! Customer service across the board was great, and we're very excited about our purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

We bought a Honda Pilot yesterday at the dealership and loved working with Marseille. He helped us with our kids while we were looking at the car and gave us his number so we could ask him questions and call if we ever need to get our car serviced after the sale.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Tony Tran is the man! I was so impressed with his level of customer service and the fact that my oil change was free! I was also happy on how fast the staff was with the process! Thank you again! I can’t wait to go back for service again. Definitely a smooth and efficient business.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

shoutout to Richard

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Great👍

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Staff was very friendly and answered all my questions. Additionally, I received a competitive rate(1%+ lower than the apr offered from other lenders I applied to i.e. Chase, BOA, Capital One) and the overall car buying process was pretty quick. Shout out to Kent Argue and Tamer Mansour who assisted me during my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

My salesman Marseille Gent was the best. Ihab was pretty busy but he left me in great hands with Marseille. Marseille was very knowledgeable and definitely made me feel it was important to help me and give me the truth, no BS, regarding the sale. He knew what I wanted and got it for me.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

If you're looking to buy a NEW CAR, I HIGHLY recommend this place!!! Basem Michael Yousef, Thank you for your great customer service! Thank you for being very honest, upfront and patient with me + Thank you Honda team! I got a great deal! I purchased a 2023 Honda Civic Sport for a great price!! *satisfied customer 100/100

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

I had a good customer service experience with the salesman Ali Hivand he made my experience great i would recommend him he would help you a lot ..

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Thank you to Michael Yousif for helping me find a new car that met my needs. It is not an easy process, but I felt that Michael had my back and helped me make an informed decision. Tamir in the finance department also did his best to make sure that we were able to reach an agreement that was fair and manageable for us both. I'm happy with my new car and wouldn't hesitate to buy another from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Great experience as first time buyer Marseille helped me out 10/10 recommend him to help anyone out with a purchase there!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Troy is very nice and straightforward. I am on a budget but he try his best to help me out as if he was my family lol. I feel respected, comfortable and satisfied with the customer service he brought to me. If u wanna buy a Honda , just come to Troy. I think all people at Scott Robinson Honda are also very nice.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Margerita and the whole team of advisers at Robinson Honda are top notch. Our 2018 Honda CRV oil change was timely and done just when Margerita said it would be done. That was refreshing. Will be back again. Thanks, Rick

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Went here yesterday and everyone I dealt with was great! Shout out to my guy Michael Yousef and Tamer for taking care of me. Excellent service and and honest people. I would recommend anyone to make a purchase here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Margarita was great she help me and all my needs for my car. Everything was great and I didn’t have to wait for a long time. I highly recommend going to service your car at Scott Robinson Honda. Great experience. Thank you Margarita.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I recently traded in my leased vehicle for a new lease. Car shopping is a stressful experience usually, but Marseille made my experience absolutely amazing from start to finish! I got a car I’m SO happy with and he was sure to follow up to be sure everything was going well after. I know he’ll be there for me if I need him over the next 3 years and that’s an amazing feeling!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

After having my Ford Focus for over 10 years it was time for an upgrade. I knew what I was looking for and we had shopped around at a few other dealerships. We came into Honda and my husband and I were greeted by the friendliest salesman, Basem “Michael” Yousef. I told him what we were looking for and what our budget was. He wasn’t only down to earth, but extremely helpful. When we found the vehicle we liked he brought its inside to see what he could make work for us. He was able to get us a phenomenal ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Great customer service!! Love Honda!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Basem Michael Yousef was patient, knowledgeable, and candid. He provided outstanding customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

On time service

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Great experience every time I bring in my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

The service techs are friendly and knowledgeable. My vehicle was serviced quickly. Best Honda service department in LA.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Tony is awesome; friendly, efficient, and professional. He took care of scheduling an appointment and expediting my service at the appointed time.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Oscar is a star employee. Professional with clear accurate communication regarding cost and time frames. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful with every question.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

I loved everything, customer service was excellent. so happy to be part of Honda Scott Robinson.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Kent Argue was a 10/10 experience during my lease-trade-in transaction. Richard in finance was a pleasure to work with, as was Mike the GM of Scott Robinson.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

This was my first purchase with you guys and it exceeded my expectations. Sebastian was more than helpful. He went above and beyond for us and we are really grateful. We really appreciate all of your guys time and patience through this experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

I bring my two Honda vehicles (2015 Odyssey, 2019 Clarity PHEV) here for service and my overall experience has been good. My preferred service advisor (Alex) has provided courteous and professional service and never been pushy to upsell "unnecessary" services. My other advisor (Aliza) has also been good. The place is clean and wait times are reasonable. The manager (Arnie) has shown empathy and responded reasonably in the situations that I brought to his attention. There is still room for improvement, especially in that ancillary paid for services have often not been performed as stated: I used to get the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

It was easy to get my Honda even though I had to unfreeze my credit score viewing, pay 10K down, figure out the car to buy and smooth interaction with the team at Scott Robinson Honda. Finance interactions were clean and having bought two Honda's before I knew what to expect. We were able to make an appointment which was helpful since my parents were considering a car too but in their 80's so nice to have them not wait too long.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Last month, I traded my 2019 Honda Pilot w/2WD for a 2022 Pilot w/AWD at Scott Robinson Honda. Drove all the way down there from Ventura County on a recommendation, and am so glad I did! This was my 4th Pilot, and I have never had as great of a buying experience as I did there. The GM, the sales manager, and Ashley were all so friendly and helpful. There were no hidden fees like some dealerships throw in, the prices were excellent, and the service was great. Special thanks to Mike Cirona for taking great care of me at ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

It was easy to get my Honda even though I had to unfreeze my credit score viewing, pay 10K down, figure out the car to buy and smooth interaction with the team at Scott Robinson Honda. Finance interactions were clean and having bought two Honda's before I knew what to expect. We were able to make an appointment which was helpful since my parents were considering a car too but in their 80's so nice to have them not wait too long.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Prompt service, detailed communications, courteous and professional service members.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

I took my car to get serviced for an oil change and for another reason I was dealing with my car and Tony Train was an excellent help. He gave me great customer service and was very helpful. He helped find the problem with my car . He has great communication skills. He is very kind .

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

They listened, Mohamad was very attentive and not pushy at all. The rest of the team was excellent as well I can say they made my first car buying experience enjoyable and not a horror show.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Price for the services was improved. Clean waiting area with room for social distancing. Hot beverage area was open again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Sean was my contact and he did a fabulous job: no hassles, delivered early, and kept me informed. This was easy, and made me want to return

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Prompt, fast and reliable service! Everyone at Scott Robinson does excellent work. Whenever it comes to service my Honda, I know I can count on their team to take care of my service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

Efficient agents and expected work completed as promised; agents are knowledgeable and helpful in determining what maintenance service is needed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

Ali was amazing! First time buying a car and he was super patient, very knowledgeable and taught me so much, and above all he made me feel so comfortable not pushed or rushed in any way. Rich was also very helpful and walked me through all the documents and explained everything very well.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2022

All the personal are friendly and helpful , clean facility and take care me very well. I bought a SUV

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

Randy Lee was so easy and awesome to work with! He was genuinely friendly and so knowledgeable about everything Honda. You have a Scott Robinson Honda lifetime customer now!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

This is my 2nd purchase from Scott Robinson honda and both purchases went smooth and I’ll definitely go back to purchase again.IHAB GHOBRIAL was a great salesman

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

Great experience every time I purchased a car there I always leave Happy! And I always Appreciate the Follow up!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

A straightforward business transaction with references, answers and app tools to make the paperwork processes go smoothly. Key execs offered their private phones for and post-sale topics.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2022

The salesmen and finance manager worked with me to find a number a that we could both agree on. We were able to have a conversation about what we both wanted and how we could get there. Michael and Hardip were patient with me and we were all able to work through a deal that I ultimately accepted so thank you both for all of your help!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Sebastian was so helpful in my car selling experience. He is the most honest dealership employee I have ever met.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

It was a fast and smooth experience. The representative knew about all the car features and was able to work with me on my requirements.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Very very kindly and friendly parts guys Will be back for some more parts..

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

During my vehicle search I visited two other Honda locations (Cerritos & Culver City). In comparison, with Scott Robinson I did not feel pressured, the entire process was stress free and pleasant, and the staff was very welcoming. Sebastain and Chris listened to my needs and concern while providing great customer support from beginning to end. Sebastain and Chris were very efficient and straightforward in their communication which is definitely a plus for me throughout this entire process. The Scott Robinson team goes above and beyond.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Mr. Randy Lee and Finance manager are all amazing, they will stand in the customer's position and give me all the advice that fit to me, I am very willing to listen to their expert opinions as my brother. I will become a permanent customer of your company.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

By Far the Best Honda Dealership on the West Coast! Professional and Courteous! A Great Experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Margarita is the best service advisor I have ever had. She was always attentive and caring. The communication from Scott Robinson Honda was consistent. Repairs were done quickly and efficiently. Will likely come back for regular maintenance service again despite it being further away from where I live than 3 other Honda dealerships.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Randy, our Scott Robinson Honda, Salesman was absolutely excellent -- he answered all of our questions, and it there was on e he could not answer, he simply said I will find out and get back to you. Again, simply excellent and enjoyable service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

I loved it all. From Jonathan's follow up in my interest of searching for another car. His service, as well as Tamer, in Finance. They were very pleasant and extremely helpful. It was a smooth and quick process. I will definitely refer family and friends to them.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

The salesman Anil was amazing, helpful and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend to family and friends. Finance manager was very helpful as well

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

No pressure, just got what we needed at a good price. We found what we were looking for, an FJ Cruiser in excellent condition, a rare find indeed, Toyota doesn’t make them anymore.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

Nice and friendly staff, one thing that stood out was staff was not pushy, other dealerships we visited were all very pushy making for an uncomfortable atmosphere, all staff worked hard without being pushy to make the sale happen, I would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

It was a no pressure experience and I was treated fairly and Ken was great salesman. He was very informative on the difference of cars and the value of having options that we use are not

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Thank you for being trustworthy, professional, most of all transparent in this process of buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

Everyone was incredibly friendly and made the purchasing process as easy and as enjoyable as possible. Julissa (our salesperson) and Kevin (our finance person) were great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

No pushy salespeople service was great. Finance department is great thanks Richard. Buying process went smoothly was in and out quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

Nice staff all around. Very personable and interesting staff from all over the world. One thing, however. The handle on the passenger doo is broken but this wasn't pointed out to me when I bought the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

Fast visit , came in to purchase a vehicle, drove from 2.5 hours away And went home with new vehicle, in and out quick and easy. Troy is a wonderful salesperson and answered all our questions. He went out of his way by waiting for us to arrive to see the vehicles and was patient with us . Thanks for a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

Troy was incredibly helpful, and worked hard to get me the best deal that worked for me. He was just as excited as I was, that I would be leaving with a new car yesterday! Brett in financing was very personable, did not try to upsell me on products I didn’t need. Super happy I got the extended warranty!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

Kent was very informative, honest, and kind. He was clear, helpful, and patient. He responded to my text fast. He made our experience in Honda very pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

Marseille Gent was very helpful. Great Customer Sevice. He meet all our expectations. We are very happy with his services.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

The Honda team did a excellent job helping me to purchase my car at Scott Robinson Honda dealership in Torrance

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

Upon arrival to Honda we were greeted and offered assistance right away. Ali gave us a Hassle free and professional experience. I would definitely recommend friends and family.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Marseille Gent at Scott Robinson Honda in Sales will help you find the car that is perfect for you and or family.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Jonathan was kind, professional and helpful . He was thorough -and honest. Richard the finance manager was also super helpful and made the process smooth and easy

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

The friendliness and helpfulness of the salesman Obi and Finance Mgr. Tamer at Robinson Honda made shopping for a car a pleasure. It was a very smooth transaction and I purchased a 2022 new CRV.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

The sales person "Ihab" addressed the customer needs quickly in a professional way. The deal was made very clear, the pros and cons was explained well. Also gave insights of some of the details which I was unware. It helped to make quick decision with satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

There’s no pressure from sales staff, friendly, clean, attentive. I’ve always felt they’re main goal was to meet my needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

My husband and I appreciated it very much that Salesman Kenneth Bonner was not pushy, and he was VERY patient‼️

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Darren was very patient and understanding of our needs and wants. His willingness to help made us feel confident in the sale of our CR-V.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I recently went in to trade in my car. The staff were friendly and patient with me. I had a way better experience here then what I did at another Honda Dealership. I thought Sebastian was really helpful. Love my car and now I am just waiting for my car to be payed off by them. Will keep you updated. Hopefully they are quick and I will change to 5 stars because so far great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I liked our salesman, Sebastian. The process was smooth, and he answered all of our questions in detail.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Ask for Sebastian! He was great! My experience was wonderful, and the process of trading in my car for a new 2022 Honda Accord SE Sport was stress free and pleasant! I highly recommend Scott Robinson Honda in Torrance, CA, to anyone, and don't forget to ask for Sebastian! He was the best!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I am truly truly blessed and grateful for the staff at Scott Robinson Honda I believe the gentleman name was Jeffrey. He was so kind although I was not rude but not very welcoming. He was also pleasant so patient just a blessing and I'm just want to say Scott Robinson not only do they give me a great deal for my 2019 CRV but anytime I had any issues or concerns they were always willing and right there to assist so continue on giving us great service may God continue to bless and grow Scott Robinson Honda and each ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very gratifying, the super friendly staff give many options, for those who speak Spanish consult Sebastián el les Dara, many options adapted to your needs, (Original) Muy gratificante el personal súper amable dan muchas opciones, para los que habla español consulte a Sebastián el les Dara muchas opciones adaptadas a su necesidad ,

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Troy was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about the car I bought. He was also immensely patient as I tried to decide whether or not to purchase the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

love this place. love Sean and Maria!!! Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Troy was very friendly, and he explained everything to us clearly. He communicated with us very well through e-mail and phone calls. Troy was able to help us secure the car we wanted in this crazy market. We really needed this car for our family, so we really appreciated his help. The rest of the staff were friendly too and worked efficiently to get the trade-in and purchase process done. The Scott Robinson Advantage (Lifetime Limited Powertrain Warranty) is an awesome perk!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Troy was very friendly, and he explained everything to us clearly. He communicated with us very well through e-mail and phone calls. Troy was able to help us secure the car we wanted in this crazy market. We really needed this car for our family, so we really appreciated his help. The rest of the staff were friendly too and worked efficiently to get the trade-in and purchase process done. The Scott Robinson Advantage (Lifetime Limited Powertrain Warranty) is an awesome perk!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I took my car to this dealership for service and had the best experience. Margarita Enriquez was my service representative and she was so friendly and helpful. She also was honest about what service my car required at this time and on top of. ..that informed me of a discount. She saved me so much money. I Hope Margarita continues to work here!! I LOVE dealing with her! She's the best!! I hope her Boss knows how valuable she is..she deserves a raise in salary. Thanks so much Margarita!! Sorry for the late review..my service was end ...

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

From the time I came there to get my car serviced, till the time I decided to get a new vehicle, everyone was friendly and very willing to work with me. One person who was most welcoming and courteous was Steve Ford. I would definetely refer him to my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

My Sales person Anil Ibrahim was awesome! He made me feel at home from start to finish and his follow up was impeccable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Straight forward and easy. Staff was nice. Only negative was the lack of selection but that is not dealers fault. They get in as many cars as possible

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Both Anil and Kevin who I worked with were kind, knowledgeable, and respectful. I traveled to pick up a vehicle from their dealership and they worked with me to flesh out all the details before I arrived with no surprises.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Quick and easy process. Jonathan was able to provide me with more than one option and was honest about the better buyout options.


Leave Us A Review