Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2021

Marseille gave the highest quality in service, was very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. This was one of the best car buying experiences I have had. I would definitely recommend him, as well as the team at Scott Robinson Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2021

Sean More and Kevin M are amazing asset to the Scott Robinson family business. They have earned our business by meeting our family needs and advocated for a fair deal. Sean is more than accommodating. He seeks first to understand and then really tried to go above and beyond the call of duty to meet our needs. He not only earned our business this time around he has earned our loyalty for now on.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

The sales man was amazing. IHAB is the best sales man they have. This is the 3rd car I purchase and I wished he could've sold all 3 to me. He has great customer service and is quickly to respond to text messages or calls. Ihab deserves 10 starts.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Finance department - Doug Hoffman did not make me enjoy my experience buying out my lease. He stated rude comments like “I don’t have time to be waiting I have other sales I have to make..” He was aggressive, disrespectful and not professional. I complained to Manager Dan Gene and he made me feel like he did not care about the situation at all. To top it off when I complained about my experience with Finance Doug Hoffman to manager Dan in front of him, Doug stated as we walked away “He was the one who told me to ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Steve Ford the salesperson and Richard Bruce were super helpful. Both went above and beyond. This is our second automobile we bought from Scott Robinson Honda. We will buy there again.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Very friend sales associate. Very knowledgeable of cars and features each cat has. Answered all questions I had in regards to each car I was looking for

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Maged Attaalla was our Sales Person (he also sold us a car at the same point last year). His service/attention were once again exceptional and his customer service skills were out of this world. If I come back to buy another car then I will certainly be asking for Maged. I can't fault him.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

The friendly staff and a knowledgeable and extremely helpful car salesman. The location is very clean and nice. I would recommend to visit this dealership for future car purchasers.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Both of the agents I worked with answered all of my questions and did not provide any feeling of pressure to buy. They were well informed, professional and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

My needs were met, and I am happy that I stopped at Scott Robinson Honda Dealership. Keenan Parsons worked hard to meet our needs. He is a very energetic and nice young man!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

I was very pleased that your whole sales team is pro-active. I had texted Ashley when I arrived but she was with another client and Sean filled in for her and did an outstanding job. Sean did provide me with "World Class Customer Service" which I believe makes Scott Robinson Honda dealership stand out. I was impressed with everyone that I have dealt with at your dealership since I had my Honda Civic serviced there in early 2016. What I like about you dealership is that from sales to service including the cashier everyone is polite and professional.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Marseille was a pleasure to work with, it made this process so much fun! We came in fist to renew our lease for my husband’s Honda and Marseille was amazing- knew answer on every question and we leased another Civic. I told him I was interested of getting a car for myself also and because of such a wonderful experience the first time, we came back and got me a car also!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

We didn’t feel pressured by salesmen at all. They gave us our space to look around. And Troy was very polite and helpful when it came to making our purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Johnathan was so kind, thoughtful, understanding and helpful. He was a good listener and I felt he understood my needs. When the right car appeared , he immediately responded and the sell went forward. He was especially supportive during the negotians of the sale. I so appreciated his strength, courage and righteousness. He certainly is a wonderful asset to your business. He's humble, caring and and a delight and pleasure to have supporting the transaction. The other men were very kind and suppportive during the transaction. I value and cherish the harmonious actions taken to complete the sale. Thank you ...

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Sean Monroe and Doug from finance were professional, considerate, and knowledgable. Answered all of our questions and provided guidance as needed.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Everyone was so nice and I liked the way everything was explained to me. I couldn't be happier with my experience with Honda

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

I had a great experience with Kubi the sales person who did everything possible to make sure I got the best deal.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

The staff are very professional and knowledgeable. The environment is welcoming and sales associates make you feel comfortable. A great experience overall.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Ihab Ghobrial assisted me with my purchase of a 2021 CRV Touring Hybrid. He was both knowledgeable and accommodating, and even assisted in the return of my rental. I really appreciated the time he took with me to show me the "control panel" and pair my phone to the car, as well!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Honda dealership associates are always kind, helpful and knowledgeable. Hondas are very reliable cars so you just can't lose when you buy one..

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

The sales man and management team were very nice and patient with me through out the entire process. I was able to find the perfect car for my family!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Above and beyond service to get me in a nice vehicle. : ) I would highly recommend others to this location.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Steve was super helpful, I was in and out of the dealership in a couple of hours! My usual trips to the dealership have taken multiple hours but Steve really helped me out.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Excellent service form both Jake and Tamer. They helped out quickly and I was very happy with my new car.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Marseille made the whole car buying experience enjoyable, listened to what we wanted instead of telling me what we needed.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Carlos was a friendly sales rep who was knowledgeable and did not pressure us to do anything. I would buy another car from him

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Julisa and Carlos were both a pleasure to work with but, ultimately Julisa helped me seal the deal and was very happy with my purchase. Definitely will recommend a friend who needs a Honda. Thank you all.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Duran, Doug, and Ali provided great customer service and solutions. Would definitely recommend to future clients to purchase a Honda.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

1) facility was neat and clean. 2) we were able to buy car that we liked the most with the help of sales rep.ofcourse who made our buying process easier.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

We had two options of what we wanted and were not pressured into making our decision. aDarren White the internet sales person was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Steve Ford was very helpful. The lease process was completed in only two hours. I intend to continue to lease Honda from Scott Robinson. Excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Anil in sales is a Rock star! He was easy to talk to and understood my needs. He was a straight shooter. I drove over 65 miles because of his customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Randy and Troy were very helpful and easy to work with. The price of the vehicle was a great value.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Wonderful thanks to Marseille! He made the closing so much easier 1st guy was not very people friendly so glad I got to close with Marseille instead

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

I like that Jake was very helpful and patient. He was able to give me alot of information about the cars that I was interested in.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Steve Ford and Brett assisted me in finding the perfect car to lease! They were polite and knowledgeable in every aspect of the leasing process. Thank you for your positive attitudes.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

I liked the manner of salesperson, Marseille. He was knowledgeable and was not at all pushy which would have sent me out the door. He was also kind and understanding of my personal wants and needs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Your associates did try to answer all the questions we had. He did tell us possible items which we may forget to asked.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

When I walked in the salesman name Jonathan was very helpful and very nice also the other employees from inside the store, I will recommend this dealer to another friend or family member for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Very clean and professional atmosphere, sales consultant very polite and knowledgeable , no stress or pressure to buy, but also encouraging and receptive to our needs or wants...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Very easy to work with and not staying all day in the dealership Our salesperson provided a wonderful customer experience. Would come back again and recommend others

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Courteous, helpful and knowledgeable and The salesman Carlos was excellent and friendly plus the dealer facility is clean, spacious and well organized

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Steve Ford is so helpful and great to work with!!! I definitely will continue to work with him through all my future Honda leases and/or purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Anil went above and beyond to find us the exact car we were looking for that would fit our budget. He worked hard to make sure we got the best deal, was not pushy, and we never felt lied to. It was refreshing after dealing with so many other Honda dealerships in the area- to work with an honest salesman. Because of Anil, we will be purchasing another Honda from Scott Robinson Honda to replace our long-loved Chevy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Friendly and accommodating staff, made my lease trade in easy. Ihab was great, he made sure I got the car I wanted instead of settling for something I wasn’t heart-set on, and for a great price. Everything was clean and socially distanced as well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

I have been a honda guy for the last 7 years, leasing the accord, pilot, civic and recently the CR-V. I have leased 4 cars from this dealership and Financed one from their other dealer for my Ram Promaster work van. All I can say is that they are reputable people, they don't waste my time, they really care about my needs and they always give me the best from sales, service or even gifts for the car. They never let me down, everytime I go there to buy, lease or trade in a car, I always get back home with ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Customer since 1989. Our family has bought five vehicles. Our experience with Scott Robinson has been very good. No pressure by anyone. Sean Monroe and Kevork Mazmanian made our purchase simple.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Darren, the sales manager, offered some options. But was not pushy. He also took the time to show some useful information about the car and even paired our phone for us. His cheerful attitude was refreshing and made us feel comfortable. I also specially liked the Scott Robinson Advantage: Lifetime limited power train warranty 10 years roadside assistance.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Darren White is one of the absolute BEST sales/customer service Representatives I have ever encountered. Knowledgeable, patient, relatable, friendly, NON PUSHY, and cooperative. I will ABSOLUTELY refer and return solely because of him.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

- Early AM Sales Appointment available ( Randy Lee) - Product aspects clearly covered including options (Randy Lee) Overall SR Honda Team, site experience "welcoming"

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Anil and Mike Dion made my day. Excellent customer service I t was very organized and my car was ready all I have to do is sign the document.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

The sales representative, Troy Lapeyrollerie, was respectful, polite, and friendly. The facility was spacious and comfortable. This was my third new car purchase at Scott Robinson Honda. So far I am happy with my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Both Hardip Dhillon and Brett Wright provided outstanding service in helping me and my son review some cars, take a test drive and complete a buying process in one afternoon, on Easter Sunday. Low pressure and very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Steve was super helpful and made sure I found the exact car I wanted. I would definitely recommend this dealership and working with Steve to find the perfect car for your needs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

My experience was pain free and very easy, I’m happy with my experience. Pls continue the good work! Thanks again! I’ll be back next time

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

It took longer than I thought but I was pleasant. Facilities are clean and spacious. They have a lot of stock on hand and they are located next to an In n Out if you get hungry.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Customer Service from Magad was excellent and was very friendly. Would definitely recommend to a friend or family. Felt welcomed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Everyone there was outstanding. Sales, management and finance people were all great and very good at explaining everything. Definitely recommend this dealership to all family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Kubi in internet sales was friendly and efficient. He was helpful, and wanted to make sure I was completely satisfied with my new Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Maged, my salesman, was very informative and patient with me. He did not put pressure on me. He taught me everything I needed to know about my new HRV. He was so nice and I truly enjoyed his very pleasant demeanor. Tamer was also super nice and accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Jake was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles I was looking at, and really nice guy. I would definitely recommend other here

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Good Service , need to have a coffee machine available , speedy in paperwork , less struggle with prices, good staff specially Marseille

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

This was my third consecutive experience with Scott Robinson Honda and it was the least painful -- thanks in no small part to my salesperson, Steve Ford. (Yeah, he's heard all the name jokes.) Anyone who's ever stepped foot into a dealership knows that buying a car is tantamount to going to the dentist (frankly, I'd rather go to the dentist). The laughably predictable game playing, the incessant back and forth to see the power-wielding, pompous finance dudes, the excruciating WAITING and then WAITING some more. This time 'round, the run-of-the-mill machinations were tempered by Steve. He ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Salesmen were very nice patient and informed. The buying process was very quick and painless and I was in and out with a really good car

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

I enjoyed doing business with Marseille. He was courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. I would do business with him again and I would send my friends to do business with him.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Maged and Kevin were very helpful. Although I had to wait for a long time to process the purchase, other than that I was satisfied with the service overall.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

The personal, yet professional approach taken by both the sales associate - Elder, and the sales manager, Aaron Bell. Also, both men were extremely knowledgeable about the car that i purchased, it's features, and capabilities.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Great customer service. Salesperson was helpful. I was very happy with my salesperson’s ability to help me look what i was looking for. Definitely recommend anyone to visit Scott Robinson Honda when looking for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Very friendly and not pushy.. Very Welcoming. A pleasant experience. Don't miss out on a good deal... Highly recommended place to shop for a Honda

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Our salesperson was Turkish and finance person Armenian. I am a Turk trying to achieve peace, so seeing these two gentlemen working together and have great things to say about each other made me so happy and proud. Just for this reason alone you gained a customer for life. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

I truly appreciated the hard work Marseille Gent my sales person from Torrance Scott Robinson helped me to get the best deal possible with only a year left on my lease on my previous model to getting me into a brand new 2021 model step up from my basic model. I truly appreciate his kindness and patience through the whole process. I would highly recommend friends and family to go to him and to Torrance Scott Robinson Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

The process was quick, easy and hassle free. The amount of time spent at the dealer was the shortest ever. Quick, efficient and super friendly. Scott Robinson Honda has the process down to a science.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

I liked that I was listened to when viewing vehicles of my choice with the preferred package I had in mind. This service definitely helped my buying experience to be smooth and enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

The sales rep Steve is very nice and helpful to us . We are happy with our selection and color of our HRV 2021 .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

It felt like a family. I felt very taken care of and in good hands. It was a great first experience for my first lease!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Marseille was a class act and educated me on many aspects of the vehicle. Thank you so much for everything.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Elder and Richard were very helpful and pleasant. Elder showed me how to use the system in the car and I really appreciated that. Richard explained all of the details of the contract well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

The costumer services and how they made sure I was happy with what I got and paid for. Super kind and Stephanie was a good sales associate.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

I've been a long time client of SRH. Its always a pleasure dealing with Aaron Bell and the staff here. They're knowledgeable and fair every time.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Troy was great to work with during the deal making process, amazing customer service. He delivered on all of my requests, give that man a raise!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Service was amazing and the over experience was very warm abs friendly I will be back . The loan process was very good with a lot of benefits being given

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

Everything was perfect! Steve called me when my lease was about to mature, told me of their lease specials and gave me the best deal possible for an upgrade!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable service. Easy going sales person that answered all questions and walked us through the process. I would buy a car from here again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Darren, the sales consultant, was very helpful, knowledgeable and event got me a better interested rate than what I received from my credit union

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

My sales rep Ashley made sure I had the most pleasant and expedited experience. Very competitive pricing also. I have leased several cars from this dealership, every time has been just amazing. Thank you Ashley, Kevin and the team at Scott Robinson Honda !!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

I liked that the salesperson was willing to negotiate a good price with me. The service department lacked good customer service and no return calls.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Excellent salesman great dealership loved management the location is the best and they had a great selection . I’m not sure how much more I could have asked for.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

We started the shopping experience on line so I didn’t have to waste time at the dealer. Once there process was clear, easy and fast. Darren White was great!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Ihab Ghobrial was not only pleasant and funny but he was an amazing and caring salesman. I felt he was not only selling a car but cared about the people he was servicing. This is the best experience I've had at a car dealership and my friends will know how I was treated.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Great customer service from Steven Ford. I we’ll send my dad to get his new car from Honda. Hope Steven can help him.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Sales representative was informative and knowledgeable, great experience. No complaints, gappy with recent purchase. Thank you very much for all the help.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

Oscar was very helpful and knowledgeable, the Service was Second to none And Nick one of the Service Technicians Was pleasant and I can rest well knowing My Van is being well taken care of at your location I well be back soon to get some other sevice needs that I could not take care of this visit. Thank You.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Steven Ford was wonderful. Honda should have more employees just like him. He went out of his way to help me understand the differences between the two models that I was choosing and deciding on. He made perfectly sure I know the features of the car I chose. And even if he had another customer, he was very patient in answering all my questions and my worries. He even drove me to my residence and then just walked back to the Honda office. Who else would take the time to do that? Excellent service from Steven Ford!!! 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Ihab Ghobrial is the guy you want to looking for when you decided to get your new car at Scott Robinson. He helped me and answered all my questions and he was honest with me the whole process. I really appreciate his help. I got my first car, a 2020 civic sport and I couldn’t be more happier. Also shot out for Richard and Kevin from the finance department. They are also awesome!!!! They have lots of options that you can work with and adjust with your needs. Huge store and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

Ihab Ghobrial is the guy you want to looking for when you decided to get your new car at Scott Robinson. He helped me and answered all my questions and he was honest with me the whole process. I really appreciate his help. I got my first car, a 2020 civic sport and I couldn’t be more happier. Also shot out for Richard and Kevin from the finance department. They are also awesome!!!! They have lots of options that you can work with and adjust with your needs. Huge store and friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Steve Ford, my salesman, and Sean Mcclelland in the service dept have both been kind and patient with me and have made my experience at Scott Robinson one that I will recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

My husband and I belong to the KIA Family we gave it up for Honda!The best service writer ever! We will never leave honda.......sold Thanks Tony

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Very satisfied customer. Thank you Sean Mcclelland, Sherry Garey and the whole service team. My next service will be done at your location. I appreciate all of you. Thank You, Janet Calderon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

I want to say first off my experience was the best I ever had. All the sales staff including The manager Mike Cerona were kind and patient. I would recommended them to any one who is looking to get a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

I’ve been Honda costumer for a very long time, both my husband and I bought and leased cars from South Bay Honda. Thank you for your wonderful service! Alex Garcia is always helps me in service department and he is very professional and helpful!


Leave Us A Review