Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

I just had my 35,000 mile service on my 2018 Civic Sport. It was a busy Friday morning when Tony greeted me at my car. He was professional and friendly. He quickly wrote up the work order. I waited in the lounge. 30 minutes later, Tony informed that my car was ready for me. WOW! That was quick! I have always been treated with respect and professionalism by Tony and the rest of the staff. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

We came to this dealership not sure if this will be the right place to lease our next car since we have never done business with Scott Robins Honda only other Honda dealers. My husband and I were extremely happy with the service and knowledge of our Sales Associate Carlos Correa. He is very professional, great sales person, explained to us every single detail about the cars we provided options for. Carlos is very friendly and made us feel at home and he wasn't pushing the sale, he provided us time to make our decision. He worked a great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Brett in finances is very friendly with customers and offers helpful customer service. He works hard to make sure customers are satisfied with their purchase and that they are assisted in a timely manner. He is a very nice and social.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Steven Ford was wonderful. Honda should have more employees just like him. He went out of his way to help me understand the differences between the two models that I was choosing and deciding on. He made perfectly sure I know the features of the car I chose. And even if he had another customer, he was very patient in answering all my questions and my worries. He even drove me to my residence and then just walked back to the Honda office. Who else would take the time to do that? Excellent service from Steven Ford!!! 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Ihab Ghobrial is the guy you want to looking for when you decided to get your new car at Scott Robinson. He helped me and answered all my questions and he was honest with me the whole process. I really appreciate his help. I got my first car, a 2020 civic sport and I couldn’t be more happier. Also shot out for Richard and Kevin from the finance department. They are also awesome!!!! They have lots of options that you can work with and adjust with your needs. Huge store and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Steve Ford, my salesman, and Sean Mcclelland in the service dept have both been kind and patient with me and have made my experience at Scott Robinson one that I will recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

I want to say first off my experience was the best I ever had. All the sales staff including The manager Mike Cerona were kind and patient. I would recommended them to any one who is looking to get a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Thank you Sean for the great service, will be a customer for life. Always get in and out quickly, very much appreciate that. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Scott Robinson Honda offered a very personalized, friendly, and dedicated level of experience during my visit. Sales and finance were all very knowledgeable and thorough with their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Super good service. Jake was really helpful! He was very informational about the car I purchased. First time going was an unpleasant experience but second time he made it all better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Excellent service experience; it was timely, my Service Adviser was knowledgeable & ethical, the staff was friendly. Most importantly, the customer waiting area was protective in this pandemic and entertaining; I'd recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Very good dealership people are very friendly I love the service this dealership give it to me I’m surely recommend this dealership to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

From the moment we walked into the dealership, Ihab Ghobrial helped us every step of the way and listened to our needs. He was very approachable, supportive, had a professional attitude and ensured that the whole process was smooth. Overall a great experience and highly recommend working with him as your sales representative. Thank you Ihab for helping us purchase our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

I bought my New Honda yesterday it was a great experience .Everyone was very helpful and friendly . They listened to my vehicle needs .Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Excellent service, I’m very happy with my purchase. Steve helped me to get a great deal on my car, he was very honest and patient. I will definitely buy my next car here and will tell all my friends about Scott Robinson Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Went in to dealership Scott Robinson Honda was first greeted then sent over to service writer,Told him my issues flat tire on right passenger rear tire! told him that the car was signaling me that I had a problem with my tire inflation! Ask the service writer how I should fix this problem! He first told me he was going to check the tires for just the air issue also check all the tires for nails I asked him if there was a nail that if it would be a good idea to patch it or get a new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

We didn’t feel rushed by people helping we took our time test drove 2 cars Jonathan Lopez helped a lot he had patience with us and made sure we left with a car we were totally satisfied with. We would totally come back In a few years for another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I was pleased with the purchasing process and with the assistance of the sales rep Steve Ford. He was very helpful and nice. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Super helpful and willing to work with you. Made the whole buying process much easier. I will definitely go back to them when I want to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Great! You guys did a really good job! Thanks especially to Jonathan for giving me an awesome test drive around the block in my new civic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Very helpful and friendly environment as well as the gentleman who helped me out for my fuel pump assembly recall and oil change. Was very kind and easy going!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Oscar (I don't know his last name) was very courteous and patient. I am older and this was my first time to use your services for my new Honda Civic. He made me feel confident in this experience. Billie Lydon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Stephanie W. from the service desk is the person to see. She is so knowledgeable, sweet, and professional! This was our first time here, and had a great experience because of her! We were also pleased to see when we picked up the car, the technician wiped the car down with disinfectant, due to the pandemic circumstance we are currently living in. We are very satisfied with our car’s outcome, and will continue to service our Honda at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Aaron and Ashley made my experience very pleasurable for a first time owner..everything went smooth and was at ease for a first time buyer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Great service! They went above and beyond to help me get my next car and figure out the financing. I had such a good experience that I will definitely recommend them to others shopping for a new car. Thanks Ken and everyone there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

My service was superb. Very fast, professional and reasonable. I love Scott Robinson. I look forward to continuing my service with this company. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

I am very happy with Scott Robinson Honda8 in Torrance I only get my car serviced when Tom Edwards is on duty and I waited while he was away during layoffs until July when he came back he's at the greatest service advisor I have ever dealt with and for many many years thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Bought my CRV from you in 2007 it was a 2005. We wanted a tow car for our RV. Have had regularnserviceon it and now nit has over 116,500 miles. Because of your good service we have taken this car four times across the US. visited Newfound and and Labador, and many National parks. The performance was great Thanks. Now I am giving this car to my grandson knowing it is in food condition for now. haha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Freddy was very informative and professional he was able to accommodate a lease that fix what I wanted. He was also very knowledgeable of the car of my choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

I always get great service from Scott Robinson Honda, very courteous and prompt service very accommodating and is always a pleasant visit I will not hesitate to recommend Scott Robinson to friends and Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Oscar was the person who associated me . He was very polite , respectful and helpful. My car was ready about the time he indicated . I believe he will be an asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Oscar and mechanics provide excellent repair and service. They are very efficient and knowledgeable at their jobs. The cashier, shuttle drivers and staff are also very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

I had a great experience at Scott Robinson Honda Torrance purchasing a CPO Honda CR-V a few days ago. I got a killer deal and absolutely love my new-to-me car! I particularly wanted to mention my experience as a woman buying a car alone - I felt like I had a fair and respectful experience with the sales manager (Hardip Dhillon) and finance manager (Richard Bruce) that I worked with at this dealership. That being said, I encourage any ladies out there to do your homework before you arrive at the dealership - this is so important to make sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

I was in the market for a white, 2020 Honda CR-V EX-L. I did my homework on the price before contacting any dealerships. When ready, I emailed Long Beach Honda, Airport Marina Honda, DCH Honda in Gardena and Scott Robinson Honda and asked for their last, best no haggle price. DCH Honda didn't reply. Long Beach Honda sent me an offer that was very high. I countered, but they told me the price was non-negotiable. Airport Marina sent me a very good price, and I confirmed via email that there wouldn't be anything added to the price, and they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

May 27 I early for my 7am appt and was the first in line. Sean McClelland appeared wearing his face mask, at my Civic Sport at 6:55. I had an appt with Tony Tran but Sean mentioned that Tony wouldn't be coming to work today. He introduced himself and quickly began entering info on his tablet. Then we went inside to his desk (which had plexiglass between him & myself). He finalized the work order and he gave me my copy. He said that it would take about 1 1/2 hrs for the service. I proceeded to the waiting area. I noticed the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Sean was super helpful and really nice! I could tell he was busy, but he was still very patient and was available around the clock if I had any questions or needed anything. If I have to go back for another service I’m going directly to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

I have taken my Honda CR-V for regular maintenance at Scott Robinson Hawthorne location for the past three years and have always received quick and great services. But today I had a situation that required their help other than a routine service. I had dropped my ring on the side of the drivers seat and middle console when I went to retrieve the ring it slide into a opening under the drivers seat which I could not retrieve. In a panic I went to their service department to see if they could assist me. Not only did they assist and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

I used the website to schedule B12 Service for my car. Upon arrival I was professionally greeted by Sean who wore a mask and coordinated a "physical distancing" handoff of the car and a review of the authorized. Sean later provided options for additional service, with associated context, and quickly informed me when all work was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Kevin M. In Sales was awesome. He was very helpful and gave us the deal we wanted. Tony in Finance was also very nice. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

I bought 2018 Honda Clarity from Stuart & Earnie from Scott Robinson Honda. I did my home work and arrived at there dealership. They appreciated my home work and didn't try to steer me in higher sales pitch. They also gave me Honda Financing, which is great deal. They exceeded my expectations and i bought my first ever Plug In-Hybrid. One of the best car i have ever bought. The people who were involved all the way from front desk to finance department, they were very courteous, diligent and professional. Working at the car dealership can be strenuous and demanding. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

I purchased the Accord Hybrid. Fantastic car, amazing technology. I'm truly enjoying my purchase! Fred was very instrumental in securing my car by keeping it on hold for me. They worked with us to negotiate a deal we could feel great about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

Salesman Daniel Caingcoy was very helpful and knowledgeable as to the features on the 2018 Honda Accord Sport I purchased. His professionalism was second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

I bought my 2018 civic couple weeks and I am very happy . Thanks to Mr. Jovic Anicete for making it possible! I recieved my Ca license plate today and I wish I can just leave the "Scott Robinson" plate in there. My experience in this dealership was wonderful and Jovic make it possible he is very helpful, very informative,very friendly etc..eyyy most importantly he is very patient with us that day because I know that he is very busy but he took his time explaining everything and I really appreciate it "customer care" thanks again ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

looking for a new Pilot and Freddy helped us out. great service, knew all the details about the car, test drives and patience with us and our kids. took the time to explain everything to us. i got a car from him years ago from BMW, and hes with honda again and i was glad to deal with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

We worked with Youssef Saber who was nothing less than professional and genuine. This was our first time working directly with the dealership instead of using a car broker. Mr. Saber was kind and a pleasure to work with! Thanks Youssef!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

Had the greatest experience at Honda with Stuart. He went the extra mile for us so we could get a beautiful comfortable new car. Best service ever! This is the 12th car our family has purchased from this dealership! We love Scott Robinson Honda. Aaron, Stuart and Ernie are always wonderful to work with purchasing a vehicle 🚗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

This is my second time getting a Honda car at Scott Robinson and I couldn't be anymore happier. I had fun test driving the 2018 HRV with Obi Nweke and came back the next day for an appointment I had already scheduled with Stuart Lipschitz. Stuart was amazing as was Tamer Mansour. I told them which car I wanted and what my budget was and they worked diligently to get me an awesome deal! I will definitely be recommending them to friends and family. Also, a quick thank you for Mike Martello who got me my 2013 Civic about 4 years ago ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017

Best car buying experience with Stuart L. In sales. Leased a Civic Hatchback EX. Great price and Stuart worked with me to get me what I needed. Entire transaction completed in less than an hour. Richard was also great on the finance side getting the docs completed quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

Stuart is the best Salesmanship is by far the best that I have encountered! He really knows his stock and can read people very well! Top of the lot! Tamer seals the deal! Excellent Financial mind! Stuart and Tamer are a great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

This was my first and only dealership I started to look and purchased a car. Stuart made the process very easy. He was helpful, nice and willing to work with me. I was able to drive away with the Honda Civic I had in mind I wanted. The was no feeling of pressure to purchase the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

Would like to thank Stuart Lipshitz for making our purchase such an amazing experience. He made us laugh, made us feel like we were at home. When we had doubts he had solutions, we came to inquire about a car and walked out with a new 2017 Honda Civic and it's all thanks to Stuart. If he didn't make us feel like part of his family, we wouldn't of bought the car. Thanks so much for the great customer service he provided, he even programmed our radio stations!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

I was going way over on mileage on my lease. They got my family and I into a 2017 Odyssey with a lifetime warranty! I would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

People were so patient and they understood what we wanted. They gave us a great deal and cooperated with what we needed. They provided us with great service while we waited which was amazing. I would definitely come back again. I had a few laughs as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2017

I haven't been to a car dealership to buy a car in decades. Stuart and Ernie at Scott Robinson Honda in Torrance made my experience this time a smooth and positive one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

These two employees and all the other employees have been caring for our Hondas for over 10 years. Why would anyone in the Torrance area ever take or trust your Honda to anyone else? They, at the Scott Robinson Honda Service Center, are the very best!! Thank you all for being there for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

Was referred to come and buy a vehicle from Mike Martello and the process was beyond satisfactory. From the beginning to end I was acknowledged and even saved money on insurance. Thank you all for being such a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

Amazing people willing to work with you to get you exactly what you need and want. I would highly recommend this dealer. Stuart, Patricio and Ernie were amazing👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017

Mr. Stuart Lipschitz is a professional salesperson and did an excellent job helping me to get my Honda Accord EXL 2017. He works perfectly about the deal what I want to get. Explained all the details about the car. Highly recommended this person. Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017

Extremely satisfied with Yunnia. With none of your usual car sales rep attitude she was able to get me in the car and price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

I was very nervous buying my first car. Mike answered all of my questions, which I had many. He found me a car with all of the things I wanted and offered me a great deal I could just not pass! He walked me through each stage of the process. He looked out for me and got me great deals. A week later I had to go back because I wanted to purchase car seat covers. He walked me to the service place and got me a great deal there too! He went above his job by even offering to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2017

Just have to shout out Stuart and Tamar ! They are highly recommended! They work really hard at meeting your needs. And I left very satisfied. Thanks so much ?💋

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

The sales representative who helped me purchase my car, Kubilay Acikalin, was very friendly and helpful. I was very impressed with his efforts to help me find the right car. He was very knowledgeable about the models I was interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2017

His product knowledge is where it needs to be. His customer service is impeccable, and he does it with a smile. I would recommend Michael Martellos to anyone that wants to drive a Honda. This is my second lease with Michael. I am planning on a third lease in three years from now. Who ever hired Michael was living Honda's Vision. I am a satisfied customer. Thankyou very much. Roxanne Hengel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2017

Really appreciated Mike Martello. He was very knowledgeable and patient in response to our many questions and requests and we felt like we were in good hands from the start. A+ experience, thrilled to be in a new 2017 Civic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2017

When you think of going to a dealership, you think im going to get taken advantage of. Or at least that's how I've always viewed it. I have never had an experience where I left a dealership and thinking to myself, WOW! I'm blown away at the customer service and care that I was given. Knowing that they had my best interest and didn't want to just "sell me a car" makes me reconsider my views on a dealership. My sales rep, Kubilay, took the information I gave him, and met EVERY need that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2017

It was my fist time buying a new car. Scott Robinson dealer has a great personal, they will helped you to make right decision . I got a lot of help from Patrick Datuin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2017

I explained my situation and understood completely. Informed me with options that fit my needs and helped me make the best decision. Left me very satisfied with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2017

I had a great experience when walking into scott robinson dealership. They weren't pushy or snake like at all. Our salesman was JT who really heard and understood our needs and wants. He worked with me to get exactly the price point i was looking for and the financing i was able to handle. I would definitely go back to JT for any and all of my car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2017

I had a wonderful experience at SCOTT ROBINSON HONDA I went in to to do service on my car I was help fast and no waiting time which in another dealer I've had to wait more than 30Mins to see someone. I did the service that my car needed with no pressure to do anything else which was stress free I've been to other dealers where they pressure you to do other services to your car because they are almost due and they make you feel like you are not taking appropriate care of your car if you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

Great experience buying our new Civic. Our salesman Brett Wright was awesome. His experience showed and was appreciated. I wouldrecommend Scott Robinson Honda for anyone wanting to purchase a new Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2016

Easiest car buying experience ever! Mike knows his stuff, which made it easier for me to understand what I really wanted and helped me find the perfect car. I always refer my friends and family to Mike now, and they couldn't be happier with the service they receive from him. If you're looking for a Honda make sure you ask for Mike Martello!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2016

Excellent service. Kubi is very knowledgeable, patient, and answered all my questions, and gave me a fair deal on a new CRV. Highly recommend, and would buy another cat here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2016

Came into Honda today expecting to be turned down but Bill Soto spent the entire day making sure I Left with something. Not only did I get a car I was Approved For a 2017 vehicle. Bill was great, and his customer service skills are superb. Great Employee Honda !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2016

My son was in the market for a used truck. Found one here online and went to look at it. Mike Martello greeted us and let us take it for a test drive. No pressure and no hassle! It was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2016

Sean Monroe was a lifesaver. I told him wxactly what I needed and he delivered above and beyond my expectations. His customer service was outstanding. From the chocolate chip cookies to him even pairing my phone with the Bluetooth before I left. He went over every button and every sensor like a live car manual. I have never had an experience so satisfying. What a pleasure and I can't thank him enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2016

It was a pleasant experience because of Breanna. She worked to get me a good price and fair deal. It was fun working with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2016

Buying a new car can always be a stressful process, and Sean went out of his way to make it as painless as possible. He never rushed the test drive allowing ample time, did not pressure during the entire process, and of course was very knowledgeable about the entire selection of cars on offer. He even offered to deliver my car to me when I was shopping with a rental. I cannot recommend him enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2016

Sean Monroe at Scott Robinson was wonderful and patient with my indecision. My problem was they had two perfect cars for me! Everyone was helpful and professional. The whole experience was painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2016

Ms. Brown was wonderful. She took the time to listen to what type of vehicle I was looking for and showed me what was available. She also did an excellent job of explaining technical terms to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2016

I can't believe how easy Sean and Angel made it for me to buy my new car. After my car was totaled, I had stress through the roof. I am terrified of car dealerships to begin with, but coming here I almost felt like family. This has been the best car buying experience! I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2016

Patrick helped me out with purchasing my car. He was so friendly and answered all the questions I had. He took the time to talk to me even though I was clueless to what I wanted in my car. Everyone was so professional and amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2016

I'd say everything exceeds my expectation. Sean Monroe is the best! He took time to cater for my needs, never rushed! He's really great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2016

Sean Monroe was very intuitive in his approach. He explained the functions of the different cameras and how the diagrams on the screen works. He guided me through different important and new features of the car thoroughly. I understood how the features work and it helped me make my decision even easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2016

Brett Wright was extremely helpful in making my new 2017 Accord Sport Sedan purchase enjoyable. This was the best time I've ever had buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2016

Breanna was the best salesperson. She was very knowledgeable of the vehicle I was purchaing. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends, and even those who do not even know her because she has such an inviting spirit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2016

Go see Mike Martello at Scott Robinson Honda for a new or used car. He is friendly and his product knowledge is by far the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2016

Love Scott Robinson Honda we have several Hondas in our family and only go to see Mike Martello in sales. He is honest, friendly and knows the product in and out. Go see him for an amazing deal!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2016

Mike Martello and the rest of the team at Scott Robinson Honda know exactly how to take care of a customer. From beginning to end the best experience by far! They've earned a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2016

Very easy and straight forward. No surprises at all. Brett provided great service. He kept me updated and none of the overly sales culture many of the dealers employ. They read me correctly. No nonsense, product educated and ready to buy

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review