Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Excellent service experience; it was timely, my Service Adviser was knowledgeable & ethical, the staff was friendly. Most importantly, the customer waiting area was protective in this pandemic and entertaining; I'd recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

These guys at Scott Robinson Honda were great. The deal making process felt clean with no added pressure. Kubi is a nice salesman, who also made the process feel a lot smoother.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Margarita is amazing!! Profesional, knowledgeable, and friendly. My vehicle was completed ahead of scheduled as promised. By far the best Rep! Thank you so much!! When you need service, be sure to ask for Margarita, the best in town!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

The 5 Stars are 100% due to the amazing service provided by Ihab. He is a rare find in the car salesman business and my wife and I truly appreciated the way he was able to connect with us. He takes immense pride in building genuine relationships with his clients. There's a reason you see his name mentioned consistently in every positive review. If you are in the market for a Honda, request - no, demand - that Ihab be your partner in this process. He will look out for you and do everything in his power to make the experience memorable ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2020

Alex Garcia is the best service advisor. Always explains necessary work to be done. So pleasant and Honest and fair. He is the reason I come to Scott Robinson

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Ihab Ghobrial helped me get into a gorgeous new civic and I love it! I actually came in thinking I wanted an HRV but when I wasn’t convinced it was me after the test drive he knew exactly what to show me. Very friendly and no pressure. If you’re looking for a Honda definitely ask for him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Brought my CRV here at Scott Robinson and my sales person, Maged Attaalla was awesome. His calm and gentle approach in helping me review the CRV and explaining some of the new technological gimmicks was very helpful.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

This was a wonderfully chill experience, I went in knowing what I wanted and was guided through the process. Duran showed me what I was looking for and explained the differences between the trims and was extremely nice and helpful. Brett finished off the sale and was so relaxed and natural it really topped off the experience. In this time of stress and uncertainty it was great to have such a positive experience. Thank you so much! I'm so happy with my purchase!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Very good dealership people are very friendly I love the service this dealership give it to me I’m surely recommend this dealership to my friends

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review