Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Prompt service, detailed communications, courteous and professional service members.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

I took my car to get serviced for an oil change and for another reason I was dealing with my car and Tony Train was an excellent help. He gave me great customer service and was very helpful. He helped find the problem with my car . He has great communication skills. He is very kind .

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

They listened, Mohamad was very attentive and not pushy at all. The rest of the team was excellent as well I can say they made my first car buying experience enjoyable and not a horror show.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Price for the services was improved. Clean waiting area with room for social distancing. Hot beverage area was open again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Sean was my contact and he did a fabulous job: no hassles, delivered early, and kept me informed. This was easy, and made me want to return

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Prompt, fast and reliable service! Everyone at Scott Robinson does excellent work. Whenever it comes to service my Honda, I know I can count on their team to take care of my service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

Efficient agents and expected work completed as promised; agents are knowledgeable and helpful in determining what maintenance service is needed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

Ali was amazing! First time buying a car and he was super patient, very knowledgeable and taught me so much, and above all he made me feel so comfortable not pushed or rushed in any way. Rich was also very helpful and walked me through all the documents and explained everything very well.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2022

All the personal are friendly and helpful , clean facility and take care me very well. I bought a SUV

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

Randy Lee was so easy and awesome to work with! He was genuinely friendly and so knowledgeable about everything Honda. You have a Scott Robinson Honda lifetime customer now!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

This is my 2nd purchase from Scott Robinson honda and both purchases went smooth and I’ll definitely go back to purchase again.IHAB GHOBRIAL was a great salesman

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

Great experience every time I purchased a car there I always leave Happy! And I always Appreciate the Follow up!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

A straightforward business transaction with references, answers and app tools to make the paperwork processes go smoothly. Key execs offered their private phones for and post-sale topics.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2022

The salesmen and finance manager worked with me to find a number a that we could both agree on. We were able to have a conversation about what we both wanted and how we could get there. Michael and Hardip were patient with me and we were all able to work through a deal that I ultimately accepted so thank you both for all of your help!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Sebastian was so helpful in my car selling experience. He is the most honest dealership employee I have ever met.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

It was a fast and smooth experience. The representative knew about all the car features and was able to work with me on my requirements.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Very very kindly and friendly parts guys Will be back for some more parts..

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

During my vehicle search I visited two other Honda locations (Cerritos & Culver City). In comparison, with Scott Robinson I did not feel pressured, the entire process was stress free and pleasant, and the staff was very welcoming. Sebastain and Chris listened to my needs and concern while providing great customer support from beginning to end. Sebastain and Chris were very efficient and straightforward in their communication which is definitely a plus for me throughout this entire process. The Scott Robinson team goes above and beyond.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Mr. Randy Lee and Finance manager are all amazing, they will stand in the customer's position and give me all the advice that fit to me, I am very willing to listen to their expert opinions as my brother. I will become a permanent customer of your company.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

By Far the Best Honda Dealership on the West Coast! Professional and Courteous! A Great Experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Margarita is the best service advisor I have ever had. She was always attentive and caring. The communication from Scott Robinson Honda was consistent. Repairs were done quickly and efficiently. Will likely come back for regular maintenance service again despite it being further away from where I live than 3 other Honda dealerships.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Randy, our Scott Robinson Honda, Salesman was absolutely excellent -- he answered all of our questions, and it there was on e he could not answer, he simply said I will find out and get back to you. Again, simply excellent and enjoyable service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

I loved it all. From Jonathan's follow up in my interest of searching for another car. His service, as well as Tamer, in Finance. They were very pleasant and extremely helpful. It was a smooth and quick process. I will definitely refer family and friends to them.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

The salesman Anil was amazing, helpful and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend to family and friends. Finance manager was very helpful as well

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

No pressure, just got what we needed at a good price. We found what we were looking for, an FJ Cruiser in excellent condition, a rare find indeed, Toyota doesn’t make them anymore.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

Nice and friendly staff, one thing that stood out was staff was not pushy, other dealerships we visited were all very pushy making for an uncomfortable atmosphere, all staff worked hard without being pushy to make the sale happen, I would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

It was a no pressure experience and I was treated fairly and Ken was great salesman. He was very informative on the difference of cars and the value of having options that we use are not

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Thank you for being trustworthy, professional, most of all transparent in this process of buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

Everyone was incredibly friendly and made the purchasing process as easy and as enjoyable as possible. Julissa (our salesperson) and Kevin (our finance person) were great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

No pushy salespeople service was great. Finance department is great thanks Richard. Buying process went smoothly was in and out quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

Nice staff all around. Very personable and interesting staff from all over the world. One thing, however. The handle on the passenger doo is broken but this wasn't pointed out to me when I bought the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

Fast visit , came in to purchase a vehicle, drove from 2.5 hours away And went home with new vehicle, in and out quick and easy. Troy is a wonderful salesperson and answered all our questions. He went out of his way by waiting for us to arrive to see the vehicles and was patient with us . Thanks for a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

Troy was incredibly helpful, and worked hard to get me the best deal that worked for me. He was just as excited as I was, that I would be leaving with a new car yesterday! Brett in financing was very personable, did not try to upsell me on products I didn’t need. Super happy I got the extended warranty!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

Kent was very informative, honest, and kind. He was clear, helpful, and patient. He responded to my text fast. He made our experience in Honda very pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

Marseille Gent was very helpful. Great Customer Sevice. He meet all our expectations. We are very happy with his services.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

The Honda team did a excellent job helping me to purchase my car at Scott Robinson Honda dealership in Torrance

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

Upon arrival to Honda we were greeted and offered assistance right away. Ali gave us a Hassle free and professional experience. I would definitely recommend friends and family.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Marseille Gent at Scott Robinson Honda in Sales will help you find the car that is perfect for you and or family.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Jonathan was kind, professional and helpful . He was thorough -and honest. Richard the finance manager was also super helpful and made the process smooth and easy

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

The friendliness and helpfulness of the salesman Obi and Finance Mgr. Tamer at Robinson Honda made shopping for a car a pleasure. It was a very smooth transaction and I purchased a 2022 new CRV.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

The sales person "Ihab" addressed the customer needs quickly in a professional way. The deal was made very clear, the pros and cons was explained well. Also gave insights of some of the details which I was unware. It helped to make quick decision with satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

There’s no pressure from sales staff, friendly, clean, attentive. I’ve always felt they’re main goal was to meet my needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

My husband and I appreciated it very much that Salesman Kenneth Bonner was not pushy, and he was VERY patient‼️

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Darren was very patient and understanding of our needs and wants. His willingness to help made us feel confident in the sale of our CR-V.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I recently went in to trade in my car. The staff were friendly and patient with me. I had a way better experience here then what I did at another Honda Dealership. I thought Sebastian was really helpful. Love my car and now I am just waiting for my car to be payed off by them. Will keep you updated. Hopefully they are quick and I will change to 5 stars because so far great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I liked our salesman, Sebastian. The process was smooth, and he answered all of our questions in detail.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Ask for Sebastian! He was great! My experience was wonderful, and the process of trading in my car for a new 2022 Honda Accord SE Sport was stress free and pleasant! I highly recommend Scott Robinson Honda in Torrance, CA, to anyone, and don't forget to ask for Sebastian! He was the best!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I am truly truly blessed and grateful for the staff at Scott Robinson Honda I believe the gentleman name was Jeffrey. He was so kind although I was not rude but not very welcoming. He was also pleasant so patient just a blessing and I'm just want to say Scott Robinson not only do they give me a great deal for my 2019 CRV but anytime I had any issues or concerns they were always willing and right there to assist so continue on giving us great service may God continue to bless and grow Scott Robinson Honda and each ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very gratifying, the super friendly staff give many options, for those who speak Spanish consult Sebastián el les Dara, many options adapted to your needs, (Original) Muy gratificante el personal súper amable dan muchas opciones, para los que habla español consulte a Sebastián el les Dara muchas opciones adaptadas a su necesidad ,

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Troy was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about the car I bought. He was also immensely patient as I tried to decide whether or not to purchase the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

love this place. love Sean and Maria!!! Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Troy was very friendly, and he explained everything to us clearly. He communicated with us very well through e-mail and phone calls. Troy was able to help us secure the car we wanted in this crazy market. We really needed this car for our family, so we really appreciated his help. The rest of the staff were friendly too and worked efficiently to get the trade-in and purchase process done. The Scott Robinson Advantage (Lifetime Limited Powertrain Warranty) is an awesome perk!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Troy was very friendly, and he explained everything to us clearly. He communicated with us very well through e-mail and phone calls. Troy was able to help us secure the car we wanted in this crazy market. We really needed this car for our family, so we really appreciated his help. The rest of the staff were friendly too and worked efficiently to get the trade-in and purchase process done. The Scott Robinson Advantage (Lifetime Limited Powertrain Warranty) is an awesome perk!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I took my car to this dealership for service and had the best experience. Margarita Enriquez was my service representative and she was so friendly and helpful. She also was honest about what service my car required at this time and on top of. ..that informed me of a discount. She saved me so much money. I Hope Margarita continues to work here!! I LOVE dealing with her! She's the best!! I hope her Boss knows how valuable she is..she deserves a raise in salary. Thanks so much Margarita!! Sorry for the late review..my service was end ...

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

From the time I came there to get my car serviced, till the time I decided to get a new vehicle, everyone was friendly and very willing to work with me. One person who was most welcoming and courteous was Steve Ford. I would definetely refer him to my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

My Sales person Anil Ibrahim was awesome! He made me feel at home from start to finish and his follow up was impeccable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Straight forward and easy. Staff was nice. Only negative was the lack of selection but that is not dealers fault. They get in as many cars as possible

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Both Anil and Kevin who I worked with were kind, knowledgeable, and respectful. I traveled to pick up a vehicle from their dealership and they worked with me to flesh out all the details before I arrived with no surprises.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Quick and easy process. Jonathan was able to provide me with more than one option and was honest about the better buyout options.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Ashley was amazing.... in the current market, things are tough, but she found exactly what I wanted and made it happen. 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Kent at Scott Robinson really went above and beyond on customer service and really helped me out on get a new accord 2.0 turbo. Reasons why I’m a returning and loyal customer

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

Everyone who we deal with were friendly an profesional , very helpful . It took us & hours to buy the previous car . This time was a lot shorter

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Jonathan is a excellent salesman. It’s a small world, found out that I work with Tamer cousin which is a great man to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Friendly and very helpful. Helped a lot in what I wanted and what I can afford on the car. Understandable workers and tries their best to go for what we can afford .

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

It was quick and everything went smoothly. would definitely be buying from again in the future. The whole process was done pain free.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

My sales rep was friendly and conscientious. Both of the finance people that I worked with were personable and respectful of my time.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

I’ve been buying my cars from Scott Robinson Honda my whole life. I’ve worked with some of your staff for years, they are trustworthy and that’s important to me.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

Very friendly people there, understanding, worked with us to make sure there were no problems with the whole buying process

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Great people and great service. No problems. Well taken care off. Would def come back. What a great place. I was really taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2022

Sales person shoen was really great support provided to us. Also he was there with us until the end of our car purchase process

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Awesome staff overall. Very helpful and there was no pressure. Price was reasonable and the process of filling out the paperwork was fast.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Staff were very helpful. Especially Kubi Acikalin was incredible. He answered all my questions and made the process very easy for me.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

I Received Excellent Customer Service From The Sales and Lead Specialist Named ALI HIVAND. He Was Very Helpful and He Also Explained Everything Very Well. Thank You

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

The staffs at Scott Robinson Honda were extremely friendly and professional. The atmosphere was very welcoming. The Manger, Salesman (Obi), and the rest of the staffs went above and beyond to deliver an exceptional customer service. I am very pleased with my purchase and my overall experience was excellent . I will definitely recommend Scott Robinson Honda to my family and Friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I bought a new Honda Civic Sport 2022, Kubi was very helpful, special thanks to him. It was excellent experience for . I recommend this dealership to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

I knew what I wanted. Darren White was my salesman. I arrived on time, had requested he take the car off the showroom floor. When I got there, he was ready to go! Test drove it - and was driving it home in less than 2 hours. Amazing!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

Nice,helpful sales associates. clean facilities. comfortable waiting area. great reliable service.Very knowledgeable sales staff. They staff is a great group to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Employees were very friendly, not pushy at all, very respectful and helpful. Consistency in asking for beverages or any help with info or looking at new vehicles

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Today I brought my 2018 Civic Sport for it's 50,000 mile service. I arrived for my 7am appt and was greeted by MY Service Writer-Tony Tran. He was professional and friendly & quickly wrote up my work order. While waiting in the lounge, Tony came to me and recommended that I get my (dirty) A/C Cabin Filter replaced. I said yes. My car was ready at the time promised & drove away from the dealership a happy guy. Thank you Tony for another service experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Customer service Julissa is one of a kind Richard made things fast and easy clean facility overall great dealership. Thank you for everything appreciate you all

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and They didn’t keep me there for three hours like I have had done to me by other dealerships in the past

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Personalized service, she helped me trying all the possibilities to buy a new car and finally I did it! Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

the patient, friendly and helpful staff assisted me in my first car buying experience. compared to other dealerships I received lots of knowledge that was considered before making my final decision.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Had the best experience with Anil. Highly recommend you use him for purchasing a car. It was my first time buying a car and he walked me through the process with patience and support.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

People are friendly and very accomodating, take care of their customer very well like our sales guy John or Jonathan and our Finance Manager, theses people are awesome!!! thank you!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Everyone was great. Troy and Kevin were super knowledgeable and helpful and nice. The car is cool. The experience was good. Good coffee

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

The fact that you feel welcome. Sales associate Julissa, made us feel comfortable and you don’t feel pressure. The overall staff we dealt with where awesome from Julissa to Ali.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Everyone there was very kind and helpful in our car buying decision. We greatly appreciated the extended effort of everyone that went above and beyond to make our time spent there an enjoyable one.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

The sales person was attentive and had answers to all our questions. She was informative, and she explained what would be a good option for us.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

My experience was wonderful. My salesperson was Julissa Calixto, they never made me feel rushed or pushed toward something I did not want. She was very patient and asked us all the right questions and was very pleasant. I want to say even the people not helping were very nice always making sure we had water and we were comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Honda Torrance California very clean. The staff are nice and very accommodating. Brett explains everything and he is very friendly. Hardip is verry nice and patient. Overall i will give a ten and thumbs up. I will definietely recommemd Honda to my friends and relatives. Fast transaction with all the papers.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Friendly sales and finance representatives. Both took time with me and did not feel pushy. My sales rep, Steve Ford, went over all features on the two models of the car I was interested in. After the purchase was complete he helped set up the preferences on the car as well.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

A great experience in buying my first car! Both the sales person and Finance officer were helpful and friendly! I would highly recommend Scott Robinson Honda in Torrance.


Leave Us A Review