Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

- Early AM Sales Appointment available ( Randy Lee) - Product aspects clearly covered including options (Randy Lee) Overall SR Honda Team, site experience "welcoming"

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Anil and Mike Dion made my day. Excellent customer service I t was very organized and my car was ready all I have to do is sign the document.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

The sales representative, Troy Lapeyrollerie, was respectful, polite, and friendly. The facility was spacious and comfortable. This was my third new car purchase at Scott Robinson Honda. So far I am happy with my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Both Hardip Dhillon and Brett Wright provided outstanding service in helping me and my son review some cars, take a test drive and complete a buying process in one afternoon, on Easter Sunday. Low pressure and very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Steve was super helpful and made sure I found the exact car I wanted. I would definitely recommend this dealership and working with Steve to find the perfect car for your needs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

My experience was pain free and very easy, I’m happy with my experience. Pls continue the good work! Thanks again! I’ll be back next time

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

It took longer than I thought but I was pleasant. Facilities are clean and spacious. They have a lot of stock on hand and they are located next to an In n Out if you get hungry.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Customer Service from Magad was excellent and was very friendly. Would definitely recommend to a friend or family. Felt welcomed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Everyone there was outstanding. Sales, management and finance people were all great and very good at explaining everything. Definitely recommend this dealership to all family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Kubi in internet sales was friendly and efficient. He was helpful, and wanted to make sure I was completely satisfied with my new Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Maged, my salesman, was very informative and patient with me. He did not put pressure on me. He taught me everything I needed to know about my new HRV. He was so nice and I truly enjoyed his very pleasant demeanor. Tamer was also super nice and accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Jake was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles I was looking at, and really nice guy. I would definitely recommend other here

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Good Service , need to have a coffee machine available , speedy in paperwork , less struggle with prices, good staff specially Marseille

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

This was my third consecutive experience with Scott Robinson Honda and it was the least painful -- thanks in no small part to my salesperson, Steve Ford. (Yeah, he's heard all the name jokes.) Anyone who's ever stepped foot into a dealership knows that buying a car is tantamount to going to the dentist (frankly, I'd rather go to the dentist). The laughably predictable game playing, the incessant back and forth to see the power-wielding, pompous finance dudes, the excruciating WAITING and then WAITING some more. This time 'round, the run-of-the-mill machinations were tempered by Steve. He ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Salesmen were very nice patient and informed. The buying process was very quick and painless and I was in and out with a really good car

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

I enjoyed doing business with Marseille. He was courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. I would do business with him again and I would send my friends to do business with him.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Maged and Kevin were very helpful. Although I had to wait for a long time to process the purchase, other than that I was satisfied with the service overall.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

The personal, yet professional approach taken by both the sales associate - Elder, and the sales manager, Aaron Bell. Also, both men were extremely knowledgeable about the car that i purchased, it's features, and capabilities.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Great customer service. Salesperson was helpful. I was very happy with my salesperson’s ability to help me look what i was looking for. Definitely recommend anyone to visit Scott Robinson Honda when looking for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Very friendly and not pushy.. Very Welcoming. A pleasant experience. Don't miss out on a good deal... Highly recommended place to shop for a Honda

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Our salesperson was Turkish and finance person Armenian. I am a Turk trying to achieve peace, so seeing these two gentlemen working together and have great things to say about each other made me so happy and proud. Just for this reason alone you gained a customer for life. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

I truly appreciated the hard work Marseille Gent my sales person from Torrance Scott Robinson helped me to get the best deal possible with only a year left on my lease on my previous model to getting me into a brand new 2021 model step up from my basic model. I truly appreciate his kindness and patience through the whole process. I would highly recommend friends and family to go to him and to Torrance Scott Robinson Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

The process was quick, easy and hassle free. The amount of time spent at the dealer was the shortest ever. Quick, efficient and super friendly. Scott Robinson Honda has the process down to a science.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

I liked that I was listened to when viewing vehicles of my choice with the preferred package I had in mind. This service definitely helped my buying experience to be smooth and enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

The sales rep Steve is very nice and helpful to us . We are happy with our selection and color of our HRV 2021 .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

It felt like a family. I felt very taken care of and in good hands. It was a great first experience for my first lease!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Marseille was a class act and educated me on many aspects of the vehicle. Thank you so much for everything.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Elder and Richard were very helpful and pleasant. Elder showed me how to use the system in the car and I really appreciated that. Richard explained all of the details of the contract well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

The costumer services and how they made sure I was happy with what I got and paid for. Super kind and Stephanie was a good sales associate.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

I've been a long time client of SRH. Its always a pleasure dealing with Aaron Bell and the staff here. They're knowledgeable and fair every time.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Troy was great to work with during the deal making process, amazing customer service. He delivered on all of my requests, give that man a raise!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Service was amazing and the over experience was very warm abs friendly I will be back . The loan process was very good with a lot of benefits being given

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

Everything was perfect! Steve called me when my lease was about to mature, told me of their lease specials and gave me the best deal possible for an upgrade!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable service. Easy going sales person that answered all questions and walked us through the process. I would buy a car from here again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Darren, the sales consultant, was very helpful, knowledgeable and event got me a better interested rate than what I received from my credit union

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

My sales rep Ashley made sure I had the most pleasant and expedited experience. Very competitive pricing also. I have leased several cars from this dealership, every time has been just amazing. Thank you Ashley, Kevin and the team at Scott Robinson Honda !!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

I liked that the salesperson was willing to negotiate a good price with me. The service department lacked good customer service and no return calls.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Excellent salesman great dealership loved management the location is the best and they had a great selection . I’m not sure how much more I could have asked for.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

We started the shopping experience on line so I didn’t have to waste time at the dealer. Once there process was clear, easy and fast. Darren White was great!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Ihab Ghobrial was not only pleasant and funny but he was an amazing and caring salesman. I felt he was not only selling a car but cared about the people he was servicing. This is the best experience I've had at a car dealership and my friends will know how I was treated.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Great customer service from Steven Ford. I we’ll send my dad to get his new car from Honda. Hope Steven can help him.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Sales representative was informative and knowledgeable, great experience. No complaints, gappy with recent purchase. Thank you very much for all the help.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

Oscar was very helpful and knowledgeable, the Service was Second to none And Nick one of the Service Technicians Was pleasant and I can rest well knowing My Van is being well taken care of at your location I well be back soon to get some other sevice needs that I could not take care of this visit. Thank You.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

Ihab Ghobrial is the guy you want to looking for when you decided to get your new car at Scott Robinson. He helped me and answered all my questions and he was honest with me the whole process. I really appreciate his help. I got my first car, a 2020 civic sport and I couldn’t be more happier. Also shot out for Richard and Kevin from the finance department. They are also awesome!!!! They have lots of options that you can work with and adjust with your needs. Huge store and friendly staff.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

My husband and I belong to the KIA Family we gave it up for Honda!The best service writer ever! We will never leave honda.......sold Thanks Tony

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Very satisfied customer. Thank you Sean Mcclelland, Sherry Garey and the whole service team. My next service will be done at your location. I appreciate all of you. Thank You, Janet Calderon

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

I’ve been Honda costumer for a very long time, both my husband and I bought and leased cars from South Bay Honda. Thank you for your wonderful service! Alex Garcia is always helps me in service department and he is very professional and helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Originally went to the dealership to get my car serviced for a number of repairs but instead came out with a new car at a great price. Jake Carlson was very patient and upfront with me, which you don’t usually find at dealerships. Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

I LOVE Scott Robinson Honda and their team. They always have a welcoming atmosphere and great energy. I leased a 2018 Honda Pilot 3 years ago and I love it! I received a call from Steven Ford about turning in my lease for a new 2021 and he helped make the process a very smooth one. He was awesome. It made total sense for my family and we switched it in. The managers, Chris Carlson and Mike Dion, and finance manager, Doug Hoffman, made the whole experience helpful and positive. I highly suggest working with the Scott Robinson team when buying or leasing ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

I was helped promptly and given information that was helpful in making my decision. Maged A Attaalla was the salesman who worked with me and, along with some other staff members, they made it a very stress free car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Great service. Staff was very professional and helpful. I was happy and satisfied with my new car that I purchased. I would highly recommend shopping here. The sales guy Keenen was amazing!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

These guys at Scott Robinson Honda were great. The deal making process felt clean with no added pressure. Kubi is a nice salesman, who also made the process feel a lot smoother.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2020

Alex Garcia is the best service advisor. Always explains necessary work to be done. So pleasant and Honest and fair. He is the reason I come to Scott Robinson

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

This was a wonderfully chill experience, I went in knowing what I wanted and was guided through the process. Duran showed me what I was looking for and explained the differences between the trims and was extremely nice and helpful. Brett finished off the sale and was so relaxed and natural it really topped off the experience. In this time of stress and uncertainty it was great to have such a positive experience. Thank you so much! I'm so happy with my purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

After my fabulous buying experience this June, I was ready for my first service. Professional knowledgeable courteous and friendly! They did a fantastic job and I HIGHLY recommend this dealer and their service department!!! Thank you to all!! 👍🏻👍🏻😎👌🏻

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

I recently went to Scott Robinson Honda because I was in a horrible situation with my car and needed to get rid of it. I was serviced by Keenan and Mike who put me in a 2020 Honda Accord Sport. They took my old car as a trade in and gave me a great interest rate on my new loan. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Went in for new brakes for my 2016 Honda CRV . Everyone was really cool and helpful. The dealership is awesome. There was a lot of space to social distance so I felt safe . This place is clean 🧼

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

The best dealership experience. Excellent in customer service. From looking for a new car to the service of your car. Very friendly and fast service

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

I had a great experience at Scott Robinson Honda Torrance purchasing a CPO Honda CR-V a few days ago. I got a killer deal and absolutely love my new-to-me car! I particularly wanted to mention my experience as a woman buying a car alone - I felt like I had a fair and respectful experience with the sales manager (Hardip Dhillon) and finance manager (Richard Bruce) that I worked with at this dealership. That being said, I encourage any ladies out there to do your homework before you arrive at the dealership - this is so important to make sure ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

I had a warning light on my car. It was a computer part. Alex had my car fixed fast. He is the best service advisor ever.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2020

Tony was my service technician. He was absolutely patient and answered all my questions thoroughly. He explained my charges and what each component contributed to my vehicle. He also offered me transportation to and from my job so that I wasn't inconvenienced with an extra Uber charge.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019

Sean in service was great. My car was fixed the same day and he saved me $$ on the repairs. Sherry was also very nice when I set my appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2019

I always love going to this dealer because their associates are SO helpful and nice. There’s a relaxing waiting area and I always feel like both me and my car are in good hands. Shout out to Glenda Gonzalez for taking care of me so well on this trip!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2019

Had an accident a month back which sadly totaled my previous Honda. The sales associate, Stuart Lipschitz, had contacted me and invited me back to help me get back behind the wheel. Within the same day of meeting him I had leased a brand new Honda Civic Si. He was more than helpful and really knew what he was talking about. He helped work with me and my financial situation that was caused from my total loss. He was a wonderful Sales Associate and friend! Thanks Stuart!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2018

I bought my 2018 civic couple weeks ago and I must say I am impressed!!! I am very impressed with Jovic Anicete for helping me all the way..so guys if you are planning to go to Scott Robinson Honda look for Jovic and I am sure you are in a good hand!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2018

I worked out my lease deal over email and was in and out in under 2.5 hours. Excellent and fast service. Troy and Jovic really took care of me, and I got the deal I wanted and the car I wanted. I’d definitely recommend them.


Leave Us A Review